Join Alumni Association

Share your success story

Tell us how AIET changed your life. Tell prospective students and parents about a great Faculty or a mentor, how you discovered your career aspect, how AIET made it possible for you to pursue your dreams or how you achieved the goal of your life. Let us know your AIET experience and its significance in your life.

Stay Connected Always

Share and keep us updated with all your requisite informations. Even if it is pertaining to some good news about ones new job, baby, marriage etc. Send us photos, address changes, emails and news so that it helps us too in sending across appropriate correspondence and information.

Aspire and Create Opportunities

It is requested to send us the information about your career field to ACERC T&P Cell. Your effort may help our current students by being their mentor. You may also inform about some job openings or internship opportunities within your organization to the T & P Cell.

Enjoy More Lucrative Career Options

T&P Cell regularly strives to add numerous career options even after you pass out from the college. We try reaching you with best of Career Options and lucrative succession opportunities.

If you find the alumni activities interesting and engaging, it would be a pleasure to have you as a member in our AIET Alumni Association. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon and meeting you personally.

Please e-mail us if you have any comments, suggestions or queries. The network will grow and develop with your help and participation, so register now.

Registration Form: Click Here

Alumni Feedback Form: Click Here

For any query, pls mail us at : |

Committee Members:

The college has Alumni Association. The college has constituted the following committee to assist the committee of Alumni Association for the smooth conduct is as follows:

Position Year
2017-18 2016-17 2015-16
Convener Mr. Shubham Mahajan Mr. Shubham Mahajan Mr. Gundeep Chadha
Co-Convener Mr. Pawan Sen Mr. Pawan Sen Mr. Pawan Sen
Member Mr. Piyush Sharma Mr. Piyush Sharma Mr. Piyush Sharma
Member Ms. Neha Jain Ms. Neha Jain Ms. Neha Jain
Member Mr. Vishnu Barodia Mr. Vishnu Barodia Mr. Vishnu Barodia
Member Mr. Lokesh Sharma Mr. Lokesh Sharma

Position Year
2014-15 2013-14
Convener Mr. Gundeep Chadha Mr. Gundeep Chadha
Co-Convener Mr. Piyush Sharma Mr. Pawan Sen
Member Ms. Neha Jain Mr. Manish Raverkar
Member Mr. Vishnu Barodia Mr. Ashish Sharma
Member Ms. Hemlata Sharma Mr. Jayshree Tanwar